Loading Events

« All Events

Highline Autos July 6th Cars and Coffee

July 6 @ 7:30 am - 10:00 am MST

Join us Saturday July 6th for Highline Autos Cars & Coffee at High Street! 400+ Exotic, Classic, Luxury, and JDM vehicles and thousands more spectators. Open to the public, free to show cars and spectators, Spectator Parking is $5.00 as of April 6th to help cover the cost of additional show security and police.

Interested in showing your car? Email info@Highline-Autos.com with your full name and the year, make, model, and color of your car for consideration. Your car must be approved and on the list for show entry.

We have a Zero Tolerance No Revving/No Burnout policy, one infraction and you will be banned from the show. NO Gathering/Loitering on Deer Valley Drive or North 56th Street when cars exit. When leaving the show if the children are out on the sidewalk filming do not entertain them.

Police will be present and enforcing laws. Let’s hold each other accountable for following the rules so we can continue to host these events!

LIMITED Sponsorships Available, email today info@highline-autos.com for Details.

Our July 6th Cars & Coffee will offer a designated parking area for vehicles that are For Sale. Parking in this area is $60.00 per qualifying vehicle and includes a Highline Autos For Sale sign. Email info@Highline-Autos.com with your vehicle’s details if you would display your For Sale vehicle at the show and for additional vehicle advertising opportunities.

Spectators bring $5.00 cash for garage parking or pre-pay your $5.00 parking and present your receipt at the show with the following link: 
highline.securepayments.cardpointe.com/pay

We suggest you do not park in the dirt lot marked with No Parking and No Trespassing Signs. Park in the parking structure or in a paved parking lot.

Distribution of flyers or other materials by anyone other than show sponsors is prohibited.

Interested in Volunteering at the show? From helping to place show cars on High Street to answering guest questions, be a part of the behind-the-scenes effort that makes Highline Autos the best Cars & Coffee in the state of Arizona. If you are interested please email info@Highline-Autos.com with your full name, email and phone number.

High Street–
5415 East High Street
Phoenix, AZ 85054
www.highstreetaz.com

Show Sponsors Include:
-Barrett-Jackson: www.barrett-jackson.com
-Dapper Pros: dapperpros.com/phoenix
-Fast Line Drive: fastlanedrive.com/chapter/arizona
-Land Rover Arrowhead: www.landroverarrowhead.com
-Lawrence Motorsport: www.lawrencemotorsport.com
-Lucid Motors: lucidmotors.com
-Motor Vault: motor-vault.com
-Multi-Purpose Garage: www.parkerandsons.com/multi-purpose-garage
-Ngenco Phoenix: www.myngenco.com
-polestar Scottsdale: www.polestar.com
-Rim Repair RX: rimrepairrx.com
-Rolling Art Motorsports: www.rollingartgroup.com
-Surprise Ford: www.surpriseford.com
-XPEL Scottsdale: xpelscottsdale.com

Video from the June 1st Show: https://www.youtube.com/@HighlineAutos/videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *