Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Highline Autos February 3rd Cars and Coffee

February 3 @ 7:30 am - 10:00 am MST

Join us Saturday February 3rd for Highline Autos Cars & Coffee at High Street! 400+ Exotic, Classic, Luxury, and JDM vehicles and thousands more spectators. Open to the public, free to show cars and spectators, plenty of spectator parking and amenities.

Interested in showing your car? Email [email protected] with your full name and the year, make, model, and color of your car for consideration. Your car must be approved and on the list for show entry.

We have a Zero Tolerance No Revving/No Burnout policy, one infraction and you will be banned from the show. NO Gathering/Loitering on Deer Valley Drive or North 56th Street when cars exit. When leaving the show if the children are out on the sidewalk filming do not entertain them.

Police will be present and enforcing laws. Let’s hold each other accountable for following the rules so we can continue to host these events!

LIMITED Sponsorships Available, email today [email protected] for Details.

Distribution of flyers or other materials by anyone other than show sponsors is prohibited.

Interested in Volunteering at the show? From helping to place show cars on High Street to answering guest questions, be a part of the behind-the-scenes effort that makes Highline Autos the best Cars & Coffee in the state of Arizona. If you are interested please email [email protected] with your full name, email and phone number.

High Street–
5415 East High Street
Phoenix, AZ 85054
www.highstreetaz.com

Show Sponsors Include:
-digmypics: memorybox.digmypics.com
-Land Rover Arrowhead: www.landroverarrowhead.com
-Lawrence Motorsport: www.lawrencemotorsport.com
-Lucid Motors: lucidmotors.com
-Matt’s Auto Spa: www.mattsautospa.com
-Mecum Auctions: www.mecum.com
-Motor Vault: motor-vault.com
-Multi-Purpose Garage: www.parkerandsons.com/multi-purpose-garage
-Ngenco Phoenix: www.myngenco.com
-One 2 One Wealth Strategies: www.121ws.com
-polestar Scottsdale: www.polestar.com
-Rim Repair RX: rimrepairrx.com
-Shady Rays: shadyrays.com
-Surprise Ford: www.surpriseford.com
-We Are Airstream Superstore: www.weareairstreamsuperstore.com
-XPEL Scottsdale: xpelscottsdale.comxpelscottsdale.com

Video from the January 6th Show:

One Response to “Highline Autos February 3rd Cars and Coffee”

February 01, 2024at7:48 pm, Marty Ceccarelli said:

I would like to attend the February show. Red Ferrari especially Aperta

Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *