Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Highline Autos December 3rd Cars and Coffee

Highline Autos December 3rd Cars and Coffee

December 5th from 7:30 am to 10:00 am at High Street in Phoenix, Arizona.

Video from the November 5th Show:

Join us Saturday December 3rd for Highline Autos Cars & Coffee at High Street! 400+ Exotic, Classic, Luxury, and JDM vehicles and thousands more spectators. Open to the public, free to show cars and spectators, plenty of spectator parking and amenities.

Interested in showing your car? Email [email protected] with your full name and the year, make, model of your car for consideration. Your car must be approved and on the list for show entry.

Note that we have a Zero Tolerance No Revving/No Burnout policy, one infraction and you will be banned from the show. When arriving and leaving the show Please drive responsibly. NO Gathering/Loitering on Deer Valley Drive or North 56th Street when cars exit. When leaving the show if the children are out on the sidewalk filming please do not entertain them. Police will be present and enforcing laws. Let’s hold each other accountable for following the rules so we can continue to host these events!

LIMITED Sponsorships Available, email today [email protected] for Details.

Distribution of flyers or other materials by anyone other than show sponsors is prohibited.

Interested in Volunteering at the show? From helping to place show cars on High Street to answering guest questions, be a part of the behind-the-scenes effort that makes Highline Autos the best Cars & Coffee in the state of Arizona. If you are interested please email [email protected] with your full name, email and phone number.

High Street–
5415 East High Street
Phoenix, AZ 85054
www.highstreetaz.com

Sponsors Include:
-American Fine Art: www.americanfineartgallery.com
-Arizona Jet Center Event: www.jetcenterevents.com
-Barrett-Jackson: www.barrett-jackson.com
-Bob Moses Ceramic Coating: www.bobmosescc.com
-Future Collector Car Show: www.fccs.barrett-jackson.com
-GO AZ Motorcycles: www.goaz.com
-Jaguar Land Rover of Arrowhead: www.jlrofarrowhead.com
-Kal Enclosed Transports: www.kaltransports.com
-Lawrence Motorsport: www.lawrencemotorsport.com
-Lost Boys Industries: www.lostboys.industries
-Lucid Motors: www.lucidmotors.com
-Magna Detail: www.magnadetailing.com
-Motor Vault: www.motor-vault.com
-Polestar Scottsdale: www.polestar.com/us/spaces/scottsdale
-Provost Collective: www.provostcollective.com
-Radford Racing School: www.radfordracingschool.com
-Scottsdale EV Association: www.myeva.org/scottsdaleeva
-Tint World: www.tintworld.com

December 3 @ 7:30 am 10:00 am MST

High Street

5415 East High Street
Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States
View Venue Website