Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Highline Autos Cars & Coffee at the Luxury Wing of Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall

February 13 @ 7:30 am - 10:00 am

Join us February 13th for Highline Autos Cars & Coffee at the New Luxury Wing of Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall! 400+ Exotic, Classic and Luxury vehicles and hundreds more spectators. Open to the public, free to show cars and spectators, plenty of parking and amenities! No Revving or Burnouts. Face Coverings are Mandatory at All Times. Limited Sponsorships and Premium Parking spaces Available, email info@highline-autos.com for Details.

Your Health and Safety is Top Priority. We encourage everyone to follow the CDC’s advice for preventative behaviors including:
-Face masks are MANDATORY!
-A mask will be provided to any guest who does not have one courtesy of OneArmor.
-Hand Sanitizing and Disinfectant stations with formulas recommended by the CDC.
-Practice Social Distancing.
-Cleaning and disinfecting entrance door handles, handrails and restrooms throughout the day.
-Professional security staff focusing on promoting social distancing as well as mask-wearing.

4736 North Goldwater Boulevard, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Video from our last Cars & Coffee can be found on our YouTube Channel:

Sponsors Include:

Mecum Auctions: www.mecum.com

Bondurant High Performance Driving School: www.bondurant.com

One Armor: www.onearmor.com

Alien Donuts: www.aliendonuts.com

Timeless Vapes: www.timelessvapes.com

AZ Pro: www.azprogroup.com

Taste of Motorsports: www.tasteofmotorsports.com

Nash Powersports: www.nashpowersports.com

First Citizens Bank: www.firstcitizens.com

Valet Spa Scottsdale Fashion Square: www.valetspa.com

Launch Auto Sports: www.launchautosports.com

Venue

Scottsdale Fashion Square
7014 East Camelback Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States