APEX Motor Club Member Only Race Series

The 2019-2020 APEX Motor Club Member Only Race Series season culminated in multiple class winners including Radical Spec, GT2, GT3, Prototype, Aerial Atom and Formula Mazda. An incredible first season for the brand new club as well as its drivers, families and teams! We look forward to seeing even more members in the field to compete and more families coming out to cheer on their drivers, enjoy family friendly activities, music, food and more. APEX announced the 2020-2021 season dates, with the first race taking place in October and can’t wait to see who tops the podium next season!

For more information on Membership at APEX Motor Club and to participate in the APEX Race Series contact: sales@apexmotorclub.com or 855.404.RACE.

| 2019-2020 Race Series Champions |
Radical – Jason Plotke
Prototype – Charlie Ferrer
Atom – Steve Kimpton
Formula Mazda – Art Powell
GT2 – Vince Switzer
GT3 – Steve Kimpton
Time Attack (Fastest Lap) – Jason Begalke
Time Attack (Most Consistent) – Dan Withers

APEX Motor Club
T: 855-404-7223 | W: apexmotorclub.com